Jacqui Richards’s Weblog

March 26, 2008

Fizzy Lizzy, You Make Me Dizzy

Filed under: F — jacquirichards @ 11:00 pm

 

cashur09.jpg

Lizzy, no – one ever had so much fizz,

There are even bubbles when we kiss.

Your love sends my head in a whizz,

I’ve never had a romance as good as this.

Chorus

Fizzy Lizzy, you make me dizzy

Like fizzy lemonade, Lizzy,

Spinnin’ in my head oh ! so frizzy !

 

Fizzy Lizzy, when we dance,

My head goes dizzy,

With our romance,

There are even bubbles around you, when I glance.

Chorus

 

Fizzy Lizzy, it must be love,

That makes your bubbles fly above,

An olive branch, brought by a dove,

Your love for me, fits like a hand in glove.

Chorus

 

Fizzy Lizzy, I simply adore,

The bubbles in our champagne so much that I want more,

Fizzy Lizzy, my heart goes goes POP !

I never want your bubbles to stop.

Chorus

 

© Jacqueline Richards 2008

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

