Jacqui Richards’s Weblog

March 27, 2008

Kickin’ Kay

Filed under: K — jacquirichards @ 10:49 am

 

cashur09.jpg

When I was little learning my ABC,

I learned about a letter called Kickin’ “K”,

Now I am older, I can see why,

They named a letter after you,

Kay, with your legs so high.

 

Chorus

How did they know, that you had legs so high ?

In just one try, that you can kick upto the sky ?

It must be because you are one of the world’s biggest flirts,

That, Kay, you kicked so hard, that your love hurts.

You scored a goal, into the black hole,

Kicked me, into little pieces and kicked me back whole.

 

Kay, you’ve more kick that chilli powder,

More pepper than a cannonball, the spiciest kisses and the best kick of

all, or so they say …

I get a kick out of you, Kay, OK ! (repeat to fade)

© Jacqueline Richards 2008

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

