Jacqui Richards’s Weblog

March 27, 2008

Loosely Speakin’

Filed under: L — jacquirichards @ 1:54 pm

cashur09.jpg

Loosely speakin’, I’m uptight,

I haven’t slept a wink all night.

Loosely speakin’, my strap’s undone,

From the minute you arrive, until you’re gone.

Loosely speakin’, I’m footloose and fancy free,

That’s what your love does to me.

Loosely speakin’, my negligee falls to the floor,

All my buttons aren’t done up anymore.

Loosely speakin’, did you like what I wore ?

The lace on my petticoat is a little bit tore.

Loosely speakin’, I knew this was the one you adore,

You give me a little … I ask for much more.

Loosely speakin’, my sweater used to fit,

Except that I wriggled about in it a bit.

Loosely speakin’, my stockings did, too,

But they wriggled down to the ground, when I was with you.

Loosely speakin’, my blouse was even looser still,

Till you unfastened it and flung it on the windowsill.

Loosely speakin’, when you came closer,

I couldn’t get anymore looser …

Erotica, erotica, erotica (background rythmn then repeat to fade).

© Jacqueline Richards 2008

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

