Jacqui Richards’s Weblog

March 27, 2008

Sprinkle Moondust

Filed under: S — jacquirichards @ 9:56 pm

cashur09.jpg

Sprinkle moondust

& make me live

Sprinkle kisses

& make me give

Sprinkle love

& take what’s yours

Sprinkle faith

& open doors

Sprinkle sugar

My dreams are sweet

Sprinkle warmth

& I’ll melt at your feet

Sprinkle showers

& I’ll feel fresh

Make me forget

I’m from a different desh

Sprinkle calm

So I rest inside

Sprinkle haven

In you I’ll hide

Sprinkle treasure

Our love is our wealth

In your eyes only

I am beauty itself.

© Jacqueline Richards 1996

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

