Jacqui Richards’s Weblog

March 27, 2008

Squeeze

Filed under: S — jacquirichards @ 9:56 pm

cashur09.jpg

Chorus

Squeeze a little,

Not a lot,

Give me one of the warmest hugs that you’ve got.

It may well hurt, but I am sure it will not.

When I held your hand, I felt grand,

You blew a kiss and on my cheek, it didn’t land.

We started a family, though it wasn’t planned …

You said some things, that I didn’t understand.

Chorus

 

Wrap me in your warm embrace,

Kiss me all over (without a trace).

Wear something sexy (and plenty of lace).

I was the winner, though we are both in this race.

Chorus

 

Squeeze me here and there as well,

Squeeze me everywhere, but please don’t tell,

Will you catch me, if I fell,

Some hugs are from heaven (and some are from hell).

© Jacqueline Richards 2008

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

