Jacqui Richards’s Weblog

May 10, 2008

My Princess’s Magic Kisses Wishes

Filed under: M — jacquirichards @ 1:21 pm

cashur09.jpg

Babe, you’re really a princess,

So regal, so divine,

Let me be your Prince Charming,

And together, we’ll share wine and all will be fine.

Chorus

Girl, there’s no – one for me but you,

Babe you’re really so swish,

For you to love me is all I wish … (repeat to fade).

 

You really should wear a crown,

But I prefer you bare, with only a ruby to wear,

When you strip off your gown,

We could parade in a carriage all over town.

Chorus

 

Babe, you’re a princess,

There are diamonds in your eyes,

Courtesans rush to greet you, just like butterflies,

‘Cos of ya’ right royal beauty, it’s no surprise.

Chorus

You grant magic wishes, I believe,

There’s a magic spell, in the kisses that I receive,

When you wave your magic wand,

It’s grand and I float off to a promise land.

Chorus

Never known a girl,

With such majesty of you,

You really are royality, through and through,

My very own princess, and an angel, too.

Chorus

 

Babe, you’re a princess,

There’s a tiara, in the aura around ya’,

A glass slipper on your tinsel toes,

When you leave the ballroom, all the magic goes.

Chorus … (repeat to fade)

© Jacqueline Richards 2008

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

