Jacqui Richards’s Weblog

May 13, 2008

Giggle Girl

Filed under: G — jacquirichards @ 6:58 am

cashur09.jpg

Giggle gal, you make me smile,

With you, I’m laughing after a while,

Beaming a grin all over my face,

Just because you walked into my place.

Chorus

Giggle girl, on your forehead, there’s a curl,

It wobbles when you giggle, my very own giggling girl,

Giggle girl, in your walk there’s a wiggle,

We laugh so much together, it turns me on with your

wriggle.

Giggle girl, you make my head swirl,

When we dance, it’s with a giggling twirl.

Giggle girl, if you want it, my heart is yours,

My heart doesn’t bleed for you, it simply pours and adores.

Chorus

 

Giggle girl, your laughter fills the air,

There’s fun, whenever you’re around here and there,

On the street, in the bar, the magic of you is everywhere,

You seem to live life without a single care.

Chorus

Giggle girl, whatever it is that you do,

No – one makes me smile quite like you.

There’s always a joke between us two,

And your frolics make me feel like new.

Chorus

 

Giggle girl, your my number one,

Never with any other girl, had I ever had so much fun,

Giggle girl, you’re a real pearl … (repeat to fade).

© Jacqueline Richards 2008
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

