Jacqui Richards’s Weblog

July 1, 2008

Clear As Crystal

Filed under: C — jacquirichards @ 10:06 pm

cashur09.jpg

Let me make it clear, Crystal said,

But Crystal still left me spinning inside my head.

Crystal only one thing is clear,

I’ll still be lovin’ you, year after year.

Chorus

Crystal with a kiss, my crysallis miss,

Never felt love like this, Crysallis,

Honey, like champagne, you leave me in a fizz.

Crystal, it’s upto you,

No – one leaves my head spinning,

Amazingly as you do,

Now, I feel that it’s only me winning,

When I’m with you, from ear to ear, I’m grinning.

Chorus

In the light, you dazzle, bright,

There are Moon rays,

All around you, even at night.

Crystal, darlin’, we’re always in fourth gear,

When I’m swimming in muddy waters,

Only you can make them clear.

Chorus

 

Crystal, there’s an aura around you,

There are star beams, zooming about you.

Even, when there are dark clouds above,

There’s happiness in the brightness of your brilliant love,

Clear as crystal, irridescent, sparkling, lustrous with love.

© Jacqueline Richards 2008
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

