Jacqui Richards’s Weblog

April 1, 2017

Melt Me To My Feet

Filed under: Uncategorized — jacquirichards @ 11:06 am

You melt me to my feet

Once was a snowman, now I’m in retreat,

Simply adore you, that’s the word on the street…

You make my heart skip a beat…

You melt me from cold cold ice,

The sweetest gateau, the biggest slice,

Tempt me with diamonds, sugar and spice,

Leave me feeling oh so nice…

You melt me like a flake of snow,

Seize me , squeeze me , release me don’t you know ?

Lay down, on a mountain, where clear waters flow,

From glaciers on clifftops, to rapids below…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

