Jacqui Richards’s Weblog

April 1, 2017

Read Me Like A Book

Filed under: Uncategorized — jacquirichards @ 10:58 am

Darling you read me like a book

Once was glue, now came unstuck,

A little bit of loving is all that it took,

When you wrapped your arms around me,

Honey, the Earth shook…

Darling you read me like a musical score

Found like a record in a musical store…

A round of applause, a double encore,

My favourite song, the one i adore….

Darling you read me like poetry,

Once was blind but now i see,

Asked me to marry you, bended on one knee,

In my lock baby, you’re the key,

Darling you read me like a magazine,

With the sweetest words that i have ever seen,

Only you understand me, only you know what i mean….

Darling youre the best read that has ever been…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

